Happy Holidays!

When I started planning The Billionaire Bride Pact, a release date only a few weeks after Christmas seemed totally doable. What was I thinking? Oh yeah, I was thinking I’d magically become an organized super-mom who could have everything done well ahead of time and save myself any stress. Haha.

It’s required many late nights, but the good news is that The Passionate One is almost done and is on Amazon now for pre-order. Release date is January 11. I’ll be posting more info here so check back for updates, contests, and useless trivia about the characters and the writing process. I got to take a glass blowing class as part of my research. It was amazing and definitely requires its own post.

Are you at the point where you start reflecting on the last year? I have to admit, 2015 has not been my favorite – what with the THREE hospital stays and emergency surgery – but it was still a good year. I feel very blessed and am so grateful for my family and friends, my freedom, and for you. You’re fantastic, did you know?

I hope you are having a wonderful holiday season and that 2016 is the best yet!

01 Passionate FINALAs the creator of the Billionaire Bride Pact, Erin Parker is determined to see it through. And now that wealthy, gorgeous Brennan Avery has been cast as her costar in a play destined for Broadway, things couldn’t be better. But Erin’s best friend, Matt Walters, isn’t ready to give up on her. He has a plan to escape the friend zone and prove to Erin that there are more important things than money and fame.

Available here for pre-order, to be released January 11.

Leave a Reply

