Pinterest Boards

I try to do as much hands-on research as possible, but there’s simply not time to visit all the places or experience all the things I write about firsthand. The internet has made research about a thousand times easier and this is where Pinterest rocks. I used to screencap places or things I wanted to write about, but now I just plug them into Pinterest.

I keep the boards for any works in progress secret so I don’t give away too many details, but after the book’s published, it’s fun to share some of the images that gave me inspiration.

You can see my boards for The Passionate One on my Pinterest page, including some marvelous glass work by artists that are mentioned in the book.

Don’t forget to pick up your copy of The Passionate One on Amazon now for only $2.99

01 Passionate FINALAmazon Buy Button

 

 

Leave a Reply

