Pageant Schedule for Tin Foil Tiaras

There are all kinds of things that help give me inspiration when I’m writing and the research process can get pretty involved. When I was working on Tin Foil Tiaras, I realized I needed the pageant schedule to help me structure Cameron’s week in Snow Valley. So I channeled pageant director Melodee Snow-McGrath and got to work.

I based the requirements off the actual rules for the Miss Montana pageant and I may have gotten a little carried away! Here’s page one and there’s a link at the bottom if you want to see all three pages.Pageant schedule page 1

Miss Snow Valley 2015 Pageant Schedule

Leave a Reply

